Tigers Women's squad named for Adelaide matches

Press Release
03 Sep 2019
Cricket Tasmania CEO to move to Cricket Victoria

Cricket Tasmania releases the following Tasmanian Tigers Women's squad for their two pre-season matches with South Australia in Adelaide on Thursday and Friday this week.

Two 50-over matches will be played in preparation for the 2019-20 WNCL season which begins for the Tigers on Sunday 22 September in Brisbane.

The squad is as follows:

Samantha Bates

Paris Crowe

Stef Daffara

Erin Fazackerley

Katelyn Fryett

Maisy Gibson

Corinne Hall

Brooke Hepburn

Emma Manix-Geeves

Sasha Moloney

Meg Phillips

Emily Smith

Emma Thompson

Courtney Webb

Belinda Vakarewa

Head Coach: Salliann Briggs

Assistant Coach; Dan Marsh

Assistant Coach: Sara McGlashan

Both matches will begin at 10am and will be played at Park 25 in Adelaide.