Who was the player of the tournament in WBBL08? | WBBL Wrap | Final

Adelaide Strikers won their first-ever #WBBL title🙌 We take you through everything from the #WBBL08 final.

WCZ Team
New Update
wbbl wrap

Adelaide Strikers won their first-ever WBBL08 title today against the 2-times champion Sydney Sixer. 

In the last season (season 7) of WBBL, the Strikers were the runner-ups, but this time they stick to their strengths which eventually helped them win their first-ever title. 

In this video, Ashwini Patil takes us through all the details about this thrilling final.