SK Raut’s century and RS Chaudhari’s 91 take Mumbai to 256 runs in 50 overs before S Suvas and Tanvi Parab’s three wicket hauls restricted Haryana to 65. Mumbai won the game by 191 runs.

Hrutu Patel’s century helps Baroda score 230 before Dikha’s five wicket haul restricted Chattisgarh for 96.

None of the Rajasthan batters could enter into the double digits with E Padmaja led Andhra cleaning the side for 47. Batting first, Andhra scored 162 with their openers contributing 34 and 24.


Match Results:

Bengal beat Madhya Pradesh by 27 runs

Mumbai beat Haryana by 191 runs

Baroda beat Chattisgarh by 134 runs

Bihar beat Cricket Association of Pondicherry by 9 wickets

Sikkim beat Meghalaya by 24 runs

Manipur beat Arunachal Pradesh by 39 runs

Andhra beat Team Rajasthan by 115 runs

Uttar Pradesh beat Assam by 6 wickets

Kerala beat Karnataka by 17 runs