Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy: Team of the tournament | The Outside View

The Rachael Heyhoe Flint trophy came to an end with the Georgia Adams-led Southern Vipers being crowned champions after beating Northern Diamonds in the title clash. Having closely followed the tournament, the trio of S Sudarshanan, Ananya Upendran and Gomesh Shanmugavelayutham try and put together their team of the tournament on Avnir presents The Outside View powered by WTF Sports.

Who would have made your team?