Australia Wins The T20 World Cup | Final Wrap #t20worldcup

Australia have done it again

Women's CricZone Staff
27 Feb 2023 | Updated On 02 Mar 2023

Australia have done it again. 

They are now 6 time T20 World Champions. 

Here is Ashwini Patil who brings to you the final wrap of the #t20worldcup 

media widget

Read the Next Article