Bangladesh Squad Announcement: All You Need to Know for SL series

Bangladesh squad annoucement against Sri Lanka

WCZ Team
19 Apr 2023 Updated On 07 May 2023
New Update


Bangladesh have announced a 16 member squad for their upcoming series against Sri Lanka, which includes three ODI matches and three T20I matches. The squad is a mix of experienced players and some exciting young talents.

The captain of the team, Nigar Sultana, will lead the side. It's a Maiden call up for Sultana Khatun while Salma Khatun and Rumana Ahmed rested. Also, Marufa Akter was not picked because of her exams. Damini Basu brings the details