Falak Naz's 5 wicket haul powers Uttar Pradesh to 6 wickets win

New Update
BCCI changes inter-state women’s one-day calendar due to lack of umpires


A Sireesha’s 53 and E Padmaja’s 42 helped Andhra to score 189 as LS Dutta of Himachal picked up a 4 wicket haul. Chitra Jamwal’s 24 was the leading run-getter for Himachal but Saranya Gadwal picked up 4 wickets to restrict the team to a total of 69 runs. Andhra won the match by a mammoth 120 runs.

Batting first, Maharashtra managed to put up a total of 73 as Falak Naz picked up a 5 wicket haul. A Gaikwad was the lone batter to score an unbeaten 31 runs. Uttar Pradesh powered their chase within 25 overs to win by 6 wickets.

Dimpal Kandari picked up 3 wickets which restricted to Sikkim at 54. Uttarakhand chased down the total within 6 overs with the help of Raghvi’s 31 to win by 8 wickets.

Match Results:

Andhra beat Himachal by 120 runs

Uttar Pradesh beat Maharashtra by 6 wickets

Uttarakhand beat Sikkim by 8 wickets

Manipur vs Meghalaya (Match Abandoned)